Your search for Workforce Development returned the following results.

Cecilia     Patino-Sutton Cecilia Patino-Sutton, MD, MEd, PhD Director, Workforce Development/Co-Director, KL2 Program Meet Workforce Development
Eric  Pedersen Eric Pedersen, Ph.D. Co-Director for Digital Recruitment and Scholarship
Karen Busa Karen Busa, MS Program Specialist, Workforce Development
Alex Capron Alex Capron, LLB, MA Director of Research Ethics, Workforce Development
Katherine  Guevara Katherine Guevara, DPPD Associate Director of Clinical and Translational Research Education Programs Meet Workforce Development
Eric Kezirian Eric Kezirian, MD, MPH Faculty Instructor, Workforce Development
Jeanne McKean Jeanne Dzekov McKean , BA Program Manager, Workforce Development
Gary San Angel Gary San Angel Distance Education Specialist / Media Technology, Workforce Development
Tamara Simon Tamara Simon, MD, MSPH Lead, K-to-R Transition Program, KL2 Program, and Director, CHLA’s Training, Education, Career Planning and Development Program
Elizabeth Zelinski Elizabeth Zelinski, PhD KL Grant Advisor, Workforce Development

NIH Funding Acknowledgment: Important - All publications resulting from the utilization of SC CTSI resources are required to credit the SC CTSI grant by including the NIH funding acknowledgment and must comply with the NIH Public Access Policy.